Capriccio Italien for String Orchestra

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Was: $88.00
Now: $70.40

Product Overview

Grade: 3

By Peter Tchaikovsky

Arranged by Leland Forsblad

The remarkable melodic wuality of Tchaikovsky is at its very best in his Capriccio Italien. The melody of contrasting elements coupled with a harmoic intensity make this work one of the world's all-time favourties.


(No reviews yet) Write a Review