Fischer, Simon: Scales

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

or make 4 interest-free payments of $20.99 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


Product Overview

Scales and scale studies for the violin

At last a book that provides not only a complete set of scales and arpeggios across two, three and four octaves in many variations, including on a single string - but also the necessary tools to master them. A novel and instructive publication that is destined to set the standard for years to come.

• Part 1: Scales and arpeggios in low positions without shifting
• Part 2: Three-octave scales and arpeggios
• Part 3: Three-octave scales, arpeggios and chromatic scales
• Part 4: Scales and arpeggios on one string
• Part 5: Four-octave scales and arpeggios


(No reviews yet) Write a Review